The Mammoth Lakes Lions Club was chartered on November 13, 1963, and is part of Lions Clubs International (LCI), the world’s largest service club organization with more than 1.35 million members in more than 45,000 clubs worldwide. Lions serve those less fortunate locally, regionally, nationally and internationally. In addition, Lions provides opportunities for both women and men to learn, grow and assume leadership roles.

Our club meets every Wednesday of each month in Mammoth Lakes. Our meetings run from 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. to provide time for socializing, learning about our club’s latest service projects, conduct any business, and listen to relevant presentations on community needs both locally, regionally, nationally and internationally.

We contribute our time and resources as part of our effort to better the community.

Who We Are

We are a collection of civil (community) minded members who want to be part of improving Mammoth Lakes.

Mammoth Lakes Lions Board 2018/2019

President Juliana Olinka-Jones julolinka@yahoo.com
1st V.P.  Ted Carleton jacklunch@yahoo.com
 2nd V.P.  Quart Keyes quart.keyes@edwardjones.com
Secretary Eric Olson eolson6969@aol.com
Treasurer Jeff Mitchell jeffreylouismitchell@yahoo.com
Social Media Officer Aleksandra Mendel aleksgmendel@gmail.com
Tail Twister Jeff DeSalvo jeff4843@gmail.com
Director Dieter Fiebiger Caveman
Director Greg Jennison gfranjen@gmail.com
Director Joe Joeger joe@kittredge.net
Director Tony Rojas trojas@npgcable.com
Director Richard Good rgood82@gmail.com
Leo’s Advisor Alicia Olson oway2sweet@aol.com
Eastern Sierra Tails & Trails
Committee Chair
Arianne Weiner arianne.weiner@gmail.com